Orderline 0116 2986393

FREE delivery over £50

(*Exclusions apply)

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
12 hours ago Absolutely stunning chair, just what I expected from the pictures on the website! Arrived in good time and was well packaged. Highly recommend!
1 day ago Lovely product. Very quick service.
2 days ago A lovely candlestick holder
Great service
MiaFleur replied: Thank your for your kind review, Marilyn.  It's a pleasure to see you have ordered again!
4 days ago Really quick and excellent service
MiaFleur replied: Lovely to hear, thank you so much.  Have a great weekend!
4 days ago Easy to deal with, prompt e-mail replies, quick delivery....thoroughly nice people
MiaFleur replied: Absolutely thrilled to read this, thank you!  It was a pleasure to help with your order, John and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
4 days ago Gorgeous items ad super quick delivery.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, Theoda.  Have a fab weekend! 
4 days ago Quick despatch & delivery, lovely item.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your review, have a great weekend :-)
4 days ago Brilliant
MiaFleur replied: Thank you very much! :-)
6 days ago Lovely vase, promptly delivered and well packaged.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your kind review, we're really pleased to hear your happy with your vase! :-)
2 weeks ago Great price, product and service.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much, Lucy!
3 weeks ago Love the drinks trolley
MiaFleur replied: Great! We're really pleased to hear you're happy :)
3 weeks ago Gorgeous products, fast delivery and arrived beautifully packaged.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear you're happy with your items.  Thanks so much for your review!
4 weeks ago Great product, well wrapped and arrived promptly.

Would have given 5/5 if you could use a delivery service which let you know what day the parcel would be delivered (i was told any time between 20th and 23rd January and it's difficult to make sure someone is around for such a long period).

I find DPD to be the most convenient as they text you on the day of delivery with a 2 hour slot (which is possible to amend too)
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your helpful review.  We are always looking into ways to improve our delivery service and you are absolutely right that a definite day of delivery and/or hour time slot would be a welcome improvement to our service.  Being a small company, we are limited with the delivery options that are currently available to us, whilst still being able to offer our customers value for money, however it is something that we are looking at as a priority as we grow.

Thanks so much again for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. 
4 weeks ago Really lovely Zebra Planter. The very best, excellent customer service. Only thing that let it down slightly was the poor packaging, very lucky it did not arrive broken. But Seller accepted my feedback comments with gratitude,
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, Janice.  I know that we have spoken on email, but just to clarify for those reading this review online:  


Each order is packed by us personally and we do wrap items very carefully to ensure safe transit.  For instance the Zebra Wall Vase which you ordered is wrapped in bubble wrap and packed within a smaller box.  That box is then placed within a larger box and is entirely surrounded and suspended away from the edges of the outer box by loose fill.

What has unfortunately happened in transit, is that the outer box has been damaged, which means the packaged looked a little battered on arrival.  However, due to the extra packaging inside, the item was protected, despite the damage to the outer box.

Thank you so much again for your order and your valued feedback.  Kind regards, Hollie
4 weeks ago Yes good experience all round.
MiaFleur replied: This is great to hear.  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
4 weeks ago Amazing product and speedy delivery
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear this.  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
4 weeks ago Items arrived safely, very nice - we like it a lot
MiaFleur replied: Great to hear this, thank you so much for leaving a review :-)
4 weeks ago Fast efficient service and I may very happy with the product. Thanks.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it! 
4 weeks ago I loved these! I was afraid that they would look fake and/or be too light- but they are actually well made and look nice in a semi-formal setting as well.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear you love your cutlery.  Thanks so much for your feedback!
1 month ago Prompt service. Value for money. Goods safely packaged.
MiaFleur replied: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, thank you! 
1 month ago Good service, fast delivery and we're delighted with the art deco drinks trolley
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear that you're delighted with your trolley. Thanks so much for your review, David! 
1 month ago Great items, good communication and delivered when specified.
MiaFleur replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear such great feedback, thank you!
1 month ago grey cushion with yellow ruffle
1 month ago some plants pots and an etagere
1 month ago This was my second purchase of zebra vases from miafleur - now have the big one on windowsill and smaller one on wall in kitchen and both look fabulous!!
MiaFleur replied: Oh wow!  Thank you SO much for ordering a second zebra vase from us! We're so happy you love them! :-)
1 month ago Polite, very prompt delivery. The drinks trolley is stunning! Very happy
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review and feedback on the delivery service.  Great to hear that you were happy with our courier too! 
2 months ago The copper pots and tray are lovely. They were beautifully packaged. I really recommend Mia Fleur.
MiaFleur replied:  We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your purchases and the service.  Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
2 months ago Great service quick delivery
MiaFleur replied: This is great to hear!  Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
2 months ago Last minute decision to buy my daughter a gift voucher. Ordered 23rd December, delighted that it arrived 24th, when I thought you were closed until after Christmas. Thank you
MiaFleur replied: We're so pleased to hear that it arrived in time! We spotted the order come through, so popped them in the post that day!   Wishing you a very happy New Year :-)
2 months ago Great service and I'm very happy with the vases purchased
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.   Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
2 months ago I am so pleased with the bird feeder good solid and a very attractive feature for the wall in my garden I am looking forward to the spring when the birds come back into the garden. Also excellent delivery service and well packed.
Thank you
MiaFleur replied: We love hearing feedback like this!  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.   Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
2 months ago Very good service, will purchase again
MiaFleur replied:  Thank you so much for your review.  Wishing you a very happy New Year! :-)
2 months ago Excellent service, quick delivery, well packaged
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review.   Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
2 months ago Fast delivery, well packaged with some sweet little touches AND a beautiful product! Thank you.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review, it's always a pleasure to receive feedback like this!  Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
2 months ago Quality product, quick delivery. Will definitely use MiaFleur in the future!
MiaFleur replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you!  Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
2 months ago Easy to order; prompt in delivery; excellent packaging; and the gift was very much appreciated.
MiaFleur replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Graham! Happy New Year! 
2 months ago Excellent service, arrived early and was impressed with personal touches, ie written gold envelope for Christmas, lovely. Goods were very well packed which was just as well as the parcel had had a very bad knock. This was a gift which delighted the recipients., what a marvellous idea, am very pleased I ordered this and would use MiaFleur's service again and would recommend them to, others.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear that you were happy with your first purchase from us.  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review.  Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
2 months ago My third order of those lovely copper pots
MiaFleur replied: Thank you, thank you, thank you!! :-)
2 months ago Very good service and very prompt. Since the express delivery arrived with some delay, Mia Fleur'staff has refund me the extra money paid. Thanks!
MiaFleur replied: Thank you very much for your review, Iacopo.  I'm very pleased to hear that you were happy with the service.  Happy New Year!
2 months ago Firsty class product, excellent service
MiaFleur replied: Thanks for your review, Malcolm.  Very much appreciated, happy New Year!
2 months ago Excellent as always - beautiful quality pots; quickly delivered
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled that you love these pots so much.  Thank you for your orders! Happy New Year :-)
2 months ago Came very quickly and the item I purchased was just like the picture
MiaFleur replied: We're pleased to hear that you're happy with your purchase, thanks very much for your review :-)
2 months ago Item arrived as described and on time. Perfect Christmas gift!
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear this, thanks so much for your review!  Happy New Year!
2 months ago Great service. Well packaged. Love flamingos.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - Merry Christmas!
2 months ago Great products with super speedy delivery. Highly recommended.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review, Carol. Have a fab Christmas!
2 months ago A beautiful pot that arrived promptly and well packaged. The card attached was a lovely touch. Bought as a present for my parents and I am sure they will love it.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you for your kind and thoughtful review!  We hope your parents love their present.  Merry Christmas!
2 months ago Excellent service and love the vases. Very good quality.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear this!  Thanks so much for your review - have a great weekend!
2 months ago Easy to use website and fast delivery
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review - have a great weekend!
2 months ago Really helpful when I made a mistake, love my purchase
MiaFleur replied: Hi Carol, thanks for your review! Pleased we were able to help :-)
2 months ago Good quality items. Only negative thing was the delivery - box was left outside our house all weekend in the rain and was very wet when we opened it. Luckily the items were not water damaged.
MiaFleur replied: I'm incredibly sorry to hear this.  The courier should certainly not have left the parcel out in the rain, so thank you very much for your feedback on this.  I am at least, pleased to hear that you're happy with the items, and thank you again for your feedback.  Have a great weekend! 
2 months ago Excellent quick and efficent
2 months ago Excellent product, first class service
MiaFleur replied: Thanks very much, Malcolm.  We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your Plant Theatre! 
2 months ago As Above
2 months ago Great experience from start to finish
MiaFleur replied: This is so lovely to hear, Elizabeth.  Thank you! 
2 months ago Excellent. Well packaged
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your kind review :-)
2 months ago Great service with prompt delivery!

Item is a Christmas gift so not opened! I'm sure it will be perfect though!
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear you're happy - hope the recipient loves it too :-)
2 months ago Great service, very responsive.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, Gill.  We're so sorry again for the issues with the courier on this delivery. We hope the recipient loved their gift.
2 months ago Very easy web site, item arrived earlier than estimated, well wrapped and exactly as pictured.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear this!  Thank you so much for your great review :-)
2 months ago I phoned Mia Fleur to ask for help in getting my order delivered within a really tight timescale. I spoke to Hollie who could not of been more helpful...she went to a lot of trouble to organise my items to be delivered to me on time.
I was extremely happy with all of the items ordered, and my day was brightened by the lovely gift of a notebook they left within my parcels
Thank you!
MiaFleur replied: Wow, what a fantastic review!  Thank you so much, Emma. It really does mean a lot to us to hear feedback like this.  Thank you so much again for your order - have a fantastic weekend! 
3 months ago Very pleased with the service and the gift that I bought
MiaFleur replied: This is great to hear, thank you.  Have a lovely weekend! 
3 months ago Very good service, fast delivery.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your review :-)
3 months ago Good fast service and delivery. The salad servers are a gift so haven't yet been used, but they are beautiful .
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we hope the recipient loves their salad servers :-)
3 months ago Hollie was great in getting back to any enquiries. I'm very pleased with the products too!
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your purchases from us!  Thanks so much for your review :-)
3 months ago Very pleased with good and packed well, posted quickly.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your review, Sarah :-)
3 months ago Excellent customer service, parcel arrived promptly & beautifully packaged!!
MiaFleur replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear you're happy with your cutlery set! Would love to see a pic of it in situ! :-)
3 months ago love my purchase well packed and very fasted hope you get tea pot and cups in soon
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, Jacqueline.  We're not yet sure if we'll be able to re stock the tea pot and cups, however we'll certainly let you know if we do! 
3 months ago Prompt and the item was as described and pictured.
3 months ago Love this shop - the selection is flawless and always true to the photos on the website. Fast delivery and quick customer service when I encountered an issue in the past
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review! It's fantastic to have such great feedback. Have a great weekend :-)
3 months ago Quick response to a email I sent, deliverey gave to neighbors and not left note, you followed it up.
MiaFleur replied: Hi Colin, we're really pleased we were able to sort out the delivery for you and our apologies again that the courier didn't leave a note to say which neighbour the parcel had been left with.
3 months ago The ordering wasn't a problem; arrived within the time scale and the make-up case is the perfect Christmas gift.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your make up bag!  Hope the recipient loves it :-)
3 months ago Attention to detail and axing customer service. Thank you. Stunning product.
MiaFleur replied: This is fantastic to hear!  Thank you very much for your kind review.  Enjoy your weekend! :-)
3 months ago Excellent
MiaFleur replied: Thanks for your review! :-)
3 months ago Mia Fleur is excellent - fast service, stylish products and great customer service.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, Laurie!  Have a fantastic weekend :-)
3 months ago Fantastic service from ordering to delivery
MiaFleur replied: We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with your vase!  Thanks for your review, Samantha! :-)
3 months ago Love the decanter and stag's head stopper.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, we're very pleased to hear that you're happy with your decanter! 
3 months ago I had to wait approx. 2 weeks for item, but delivery went as I was told it would
MiaFleur replied: Thanks for your review.  We're pleased to hear that the plant stand arrived in the estimated delivery time frame.
3 months ago Excellent site . Good choice and variety.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you very much for your great review! 
3 months ago Everything went fine when I ordered something for my wife's Christmas present. It wasn't great that it was addressed to her so she opened it. I sing bass in a choir so I don't think there was a problem deciding on the phone that J Barrow was a man.

Small point , she liked them anyway.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you for your review.  I'm incredibly sorry to hear that there was a typing error on the courier address label and the parcel was made out to 'Mrs J', rather than 'Mr J'.  Please rest assured that there was certainly no confusion on the phone deciding whether you were male!

The order paperwork and delivery note were both made out to 'Mr J' as you requested, however this mistake occurred in the printing of the courier address label. Our sincerest apologies again for this error.
3 months ago Unusual but that's what I like. One problem the delivery company left it by front door in full view of road. Even though you had kindly put instructions on front of box
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your feedback.  I'm incredibly sorry to hear that the courier left the parcel by the front door, I will certainly pass this feedback onto our courier. Apologies again and we're pleased you're happy with the candle holder.
3 months ago Excellent service. Beautiful product.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your great review!
3 months ago Lovely looking well made bags, but as they are Christmas presents haven't been used yet
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, we hope the recipients love their bags!
3 months ago Very pleased with my purchase. Even more pleased with their helpfulness and speed when I had to re-order when my dog opened the parcel and ruined it!
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled that the replacement arrived in time for your daughter-in-law's birthday!
3 months ago great service
MiaFleur replied: Thanks very much for your review :-)
3 months ago Beautiful items, thoughtful, pretty packaging and speedy service. I'm so pleased! Thank you!
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!
3 months ago Product came promptly and was as described. Like supporting up and coming companies.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it! 
3 months ago Item was packed well and arrived quickly. Very happy with the vase.
MiaFleur replied: Thrilled to hear you're happy with your new Zebra Vase! 
3 months ago Excellent service. I requested the item for a specific occasion and date and called MiaFleur to arrange and they did without any trouble.
MiaFleur replied: Our pleasure! Very happy to help :-)
3 months ago Quick and efficient service. Being my first purchase online I was apprehensive, but I really had no need to worry. Thanks
MiaFleur replied: We're so pleased to hear that you chose to place your first online order with us and even more so that you're very happy with your purchase from us. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
3 months ago Well made
MiaFleur replied: Thanks for your review :-)
3 months ago Very quick delivery and good communication.
3 months ago items as expected
MiaFleur replied: Thanks very much for your review :-)
3 months ago Box tatty, considering cost £45 was expecting better. Product was nice a little smaller than expected but a gift i'm sure she'll love.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks for your feedback.  We're sorry to hear that your outer box arrived in less than perfect condition.  As all items are sent through a courier network, which includes processing on conveyor belts and being carried on/off various different vans along the way, outer boxes can occasionally get damaged during transit.  I am however pleased to hear that the vases inside were still in perfect condition.  Thanks again for your order.
3 months ago Easy to order and the delivery was prompt.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks very much for your review :-)
3 months ago Nicely and securley packaged ... quick delivery service
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, Anthony! 
3 months ago Excellent decanter and the only issue I have is about the delivery. We were given 10th to 11th November but it came on the 9th. Luckily we were in. Also, no tracking available.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review.  Just to explain a little about our delivery times - our advertised delivery time from order is 3-5 working days.  For our standard £3.50 delivery, we do not give a more defined delivery estimate prior to order, so it is only at the point of dispatch that we provide further info, but these dates are merely an estimate.   The following wording is used:

"The estimated delivery date for this order is between 10/11/2016 and 11/11/2016. Please note that we cannot guarantee a specific time or date for delivery."

This is not a guaranteed service, so delivery can be any time in 3-5 working days, however we provide an estimate couple of days, to give you a better idea of when to expect it, based on our experience of how long items take to arrive.  Your order was placed on Sunday 6th, and arrived on Wednesday 9th, which is 3 working days from order.

On dispatch you should always receive an email directly from the courier with tracking information, however this can sometimes end up in your junk mail folder.  Please rest assured however, had you not been in on the first delivery attempt, the courier would attempt delivery a further 2 times, usually on consecutive days.  Thanks so much again for your order and I hope this info is helpful.
3 months ago Purchasing was a smooth process and parcel was delivered before expected!
MiaFleur replied: Great to hear you're happy with the decanter and delivery!
3 months ago Service and quality of product excellent . Will order again.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks for your kind review!
3 months ago Fast easy service, quick delivery!
3 months ago . Excellent delivery time.
MiaFleur replied: Very pleased to hear this :-)
3 months ago Items arrived very quickly, beautifully packaged. I am very pleased with the items I bought good quality better than I thought they would be.
MiaFleur replied: We're so pleased you're happy with your items.  Thanks for your lovely review, Valerie!

View all of our reviews on Feefo Feefo