Orderline 0116 2986393

FREE delivery over £50

(*Exclusions apply)

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
3 days ago Extremely helpful with product query. Approachable and friendly responses.
Quality items to purchase at such a reasonable price.
MiaFleur replied: Fantastic to hear we were able to help, Claire! Thanks for your kind review :-)
6 days ago Fast delivery, great item.will shop here again.
Thanks
MiaFleur replied: We're really pleased to hear this, thank you! :-)
1 week ago Great service, human beings behind the order form which meant they spotted my mistake on the postcode and sorted it out straight away. Really pleased with the table and chairs. Ideal perch for a G&T in the garden!
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review! We're pleased we were able to help with this and thrilled to hear you're happy with your bistro set! 
2 weeks ago Unusual item andhappy with cost, delivery etc.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, Roger.  We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback :-)
2 weeks ago Really quick delivery and the product was lovely and exactly as advertised.
MiaFleur replied: It's a pleasure to hear such great feedback.  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Rhiannon! 
2 weeks ago Service was quick and the parcel was nicely wrapped and presented
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback :-)
2 weeks ago Fantastic collection, service and overall experience. Would highly recommend.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, Nidhi!
1 month ago Good service
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much! 
1 month ago Fast delivery. Well packed. Lovely items
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)
1 month ago Really Brilliant . I love my Grasshopper & leaf napkin rings . They were beautifull wrapped & came in just a few days . Thankyou so much . One Happy customer . I will certainly buy from MiaFleur again.
MiaFleur replied: Wow!  We're so thrilled to hear this, Elizabeth.  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review :-)
1 month ago Packaging was badly damaged on arrival which meant cutlery was all thrown together, otherwise good service
MiaFleur replied: I'm so sorry to hear this - I do hope that all of the cutlery was OK inside, please don't hesitate to contact us on info@miafleur.com if not.  Thank you so much for your feedback, it's incredibly helpful.
1 month ago Gorgeous Zebra wall mounted vase. Well packaged and delivered quickly and smoothly. A stylish and quirky addition to our home. Fabulous!
MiaFleur replied: This is really fantastic to hear.  Thank you so much for your lovely review, Ellen! :-)
1 month ago Beautiful products, fitting so well with my home. Good service and delivery card a lovely friendly touch that I very much appreciated, thank you.
MiaFleur replied: We're really pleased to hear that they look great in your home and thrilled that you like the car enclosed with the order!  Thanks so much for your kind review, Helen :-)
1 month ago Really liked the products but would have liked a speedier delivery, or at least the option of picking a faster delivery and receiving an estimated delivery time/date to ensure I could be there to receive it!
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your helpful review.  We are always looking into ways to improve our delivery service and you are absolutely right that a definite day of delivery and/or hour time slot would be a welcome improvement to our service. 

Being a very small company, we are limited with the delivery options that are currently available to us, whilst still being able to offer our customers value for money, however it is something that we are looking at as a priority as we grow.  Thanks so much again for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. 
1 month ago Great service, great quality, prompt delivery! Fantastic!
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear this, thank you! 
1 month ago excellent customer service
with great predicted and quick delivery
MiaFleur replied: We're so pleased to hear that you were happy with the products and service.  Thanks for your review! :-)
1 month ago Great customer service! My product arrived damaged and you were helpful to send a new one out
MiaFleur replied: We're really pleased we were able to sort this out for you, Hannah.  Thank you so much for your kind review! 
1 month ago The vases are lovely. I was only a bit surprised that the courier threw a parcel labelled 'fragile' over my fence because i was out when they delivered.

Fortunately the vases were in one piece.
MiaFleur replied: I'm so sorry to hear this - that really is not the service that we would expect and I will be sure to pass that feedback on to our courier.  Thanks so much again for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. 
1 month ago Prompt service. Very well packaged. Speedy delivery. Very pleased with product. Thank you.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear this, thank you! 
2 months ago Lovely pic.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review! 
2 months ago Good communication and well packaged - like the touch of recycled packaging
MiaFleur replied: We're pleased to hear this, thank you.
2 months ago I love the silk cosmetic bag and it is initialled beautifully. It arrived promptly and was packaged so nicely. It's for a 60th birthday present and I'm sure my friend will love it.
MiaFleur replied: This is a lovely review, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.  We hope your friend loves it! 
2 months ago I'm at the stage where everything in my kitchen I want to be more indulgent and dulexe. I'll be shopping here again for all your gold lux goodies!
MiaFleur replied: Well, if you like gold, you've definitely come to the right place! ;-)  Thrilled to hear you're happy with your purchase.
2 months ago Good product liked very much by the recripient, my son, for his glam bathroom
MiaFleur replied: This is really great to hear, thank you! 
2 months ago Love them!
MiaFleur replied: Brilliant, thank you! 
2 months ago Asked to be informed when in stock. This was done. Easy site to use and easy to order product. Arrived very safely packaged and on time. I am thrilled with this Lopard Head wall vase, the quality is amazing. Thrills me every time I look at it.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with both your vase and the service!  Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review Monica :-)
2 months ago Love the monkey lamp and love the attention to detail even down to the packaging. Obviously run by people who on the ball when it comes to customer service - thanks.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review, Jacqueline.
2 months ago Beautiful vase, excellent service! Thank you
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your great review! 
2 months ago I am delighted with my purchases. Quality items, excellent value for money and speedy delivery. Thank you.
MiaFleur replied: We're blown away with your lovely review.  Thank you so much, Vivien!
2 months ago Love the cacti! Will be back soon to look for more goodies.
MiaFleur replied: Fabulous, thanks so much, Kathryn!
2 months ago I like the products second set of potted ferns I have bought. Delivered on time in good condition.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)
2 months ago Great products, great customer service
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review! 
2 months ago Beautiful item and great communication/customer service. Thank you!
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, we're thrilled to hear you were happy with our service! 
2 months ago I was so impressed with the detail in the tail feathers of the peacock bookends. They look as if they are genuine Victorian pieces and I am thrilled. They are on an ebonised piano with other items which are black or near black and really look the part!¬ YOu found somebody who casts with great care.
MiaFleur replied: We're absolutely over the moon to hear such wonderful feedback, Catherine! It really makes our day to hear feedback like this, thank you :-)
2 months ago Overall good however didn't arrive intime for Valentines..... love the product though :)
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear that you love your Hygeia Bust.  Though I am sorry to hear it didn't arrive in time for Valentine's Day, however I have looked into your order and it was placed on Saturday 12th, and since our delivery time is 3-5 working days, that didn't leave enough time for delivery on or before Tuesday I'm afraid.

We dispatched your order on the Monday, and it was delivered on Wednesday 15th, so it was delivered in only 3 working days.  I hope that helps to explain, but of course do let us know if you have any further queries at all and thanks again for your order.  Hollie :-) 
2 months ago good quality item. prompt delivery
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review!
2 months ago Fast efficient service. Item well packaged and am delighted with product.
MiaFleur replied: Great news! We're thrilled to hear this, Mrs Jones :-)
2 months ago Speedy service, loved my zebra wall vase, will be shopping with you again.
MiaFleur replied: Fantastic to hear this, thank you so much for your review! 
2 months ago Excellent service. Super fast delivery and a brilliant item. Thank you
MiaFleur replied: Thank you very much for your kind review, Jade! 
2 months ago Absolutely stunning chair, just what I expected from the pictures on the website! Arrived in good time and was well packaged. Highly recommend!
MiaFleur replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for your kind review! 
2 months ago Lovely product. Very quick service.
MiaFleur replied: Great to hear this, thank you! :-)
2 months ago A lovely candlestick holder
Great service
MiaFleur replied: Thank your for your kind review, Marilyn.  It's a pleasure to see you have ordered again!
2 months ago Really quick and excellent service
MiaFleur replied: Lovely to hear, thank you so much.  Have a great weekend!
2 months ago Easy to deal with, prompt e-mail replies, quick delivery....thoroughly nice people
MiaFleur replied: Absolutely thrilled to read this, thank you!  It was a pleasure to help with your order, John and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
2 months ago Gorgeous items ad super quick delivery.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, Theoda.  Have a fab weekend! 
2 months ago Quick despatch & delivery, lovely item.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your review, have a great weekend :-)
2 months ago Brilliant
MiaFleur replied: Thank you very much! :-)
2 months ago Lovely vase, promptly delivered and well packaged.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your kind review, we're really pleased to hear your happy with your vase! :-)
3 months ago Great price, product and service.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much, Lucy!
3 months ago Love the drinks trolley
MiaFleur replied: Great! We're really pleased to hear you're happy :)
3 months ago Gorgeous products, fast delivery and arrived beautifully packaged.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear you're happy with your items.  Thanks so much for your review!
3 months ago Great product, well wrapped and arrived promptly.

Would have given 5/5 if you could use a delivery service which let you know what day the parcel would be delivered (i was told any time between 20th and 23rd January and it's difficult to make sure someone is around for such a long period).

I find DPD to be the most convenient as they text you on the day of delivery with a 2 hour slot (which is possible to amend too)
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your helpful review.  We are always looking into ways to improve our delivery service and you are absolutely right that a definite day of delivery and/or hour time slot would be a welcome improvement to our service.  Being a small company, we are limited with the delivery options that are currently available to us, whilst still being able to offer our customers value for money, however it is something that we are looking at as a priority as we grow.

Thanks so much again for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. 
3 months ago Really lovely Zebra Planter. The very best, excellent customer service. Only thing that let it down slightly was the poor packaging, very lucky it did not arrive broken. But Seller accepted my feedback comments with gratitude,
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, Janice.  I know that we have spoken on email, but just to clarify for those reading this review online:  


Each order is packed by us personally and we do wrap items very carefully to ensure safe transit.  For instance the Zebra Wall Vase which you ordered is wrapped in bubble wrap and packed within a smaller box.  That box is then placed within a larger box and is entirely surrounded and suspended away from the edges of the outer box by loose fill.

What has unfortunately happened in transit, is that the outer box has been damaged, which means the packaged looked a little battered on arrival.  However, due to the extra packaging inside, the item was protected, despite the damage to the outer box.

Thank you so much again for your order and your valued feedback.  Kind regards, Hollie
3 months ago Yes good experience all round.
MiaFleur replied: This is great to hear.  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
3 months ago Amazing product and speedy delivery
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear this.  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
3 months ago Items arrived safely, very nice - we like it a lot
MiaFleur replied: Great to hear this, thank you so much for leaving a review :-)
3 months ago Fast efficient service and I may very happy with the product. Thanks.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it! 
3 months ago I loved these! I was afraid that they would look fake and/or be too light- but they are actually well made and look nice in a semi-formal setting as well.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear you love your cutlery.  Thanks so much for your feedback!
3 months ago Prompt service. Value for money. Goods safely packaged.
MiaFleur replied: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, thank you! 
3 months ago Good service, fast delivery and we're delighted with the art deco drinks trolley
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear that you're delighted with your trolley. Thanks so much for your review, David! 
3 months ago Great items, good communication and delivered when specified.
MiaFleur replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear such great feedback, thank you!
3 months ago grey cushion with yellow ruffle
3 months ago some plants pots and an etagere
3 months ago This was my second purchase of zebra vases from miafleur - now have the big one on windowsill and smaller one on wall in kitchen and both look fabulous!!
MiaFleur replied: Oh wow!  Thank you SO much for ordering a second zebra vase from us! We're so happy you love them! :-)
4 months ago Polite, very prompt delivery. The drinks trolley is stunning! Very happy
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review and feedback on the delivery service.  Great to hear that you were happy with our courier too! 
4 months ago The copper pots and tray are lovely. They were beautifully packaged. I really recommend Mia Fleur.
MiaFleur replied:  We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your purchases and the service.  Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
4 months ago Great service quick delivery
MiaFleur replied: This is great to hear!  Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
4 months ago Last minute decision to buy my daughter a gift voucher. Ordered 23rd December, delighted that it arrived 24th, when I thought you were closed until after Christmas. Thank you
MiaFleur replied: We're so pleased to hear that it arrived in time! We spotted the order come through, so popped them in the post that day!   Wishing you a very happy New Year :-)
4 months ago Great service and I'm very happy with the vases purchased
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.   Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
4 months ago I am so pleased with the bird feeder good solid and a very attractive feature for the wall in my garden I am looking forward to the spring when the birds come back into the garden. Also excellent delivery service and well packed.
Thank you
MiaFleur replied: We love hearing feedback like this!  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.   Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
4 months ago Very good service, will purchase again
MiaFleur replied:  Thank you so much for your review.  Wishing you a very happy New Year! :-)
4 months ago Excellent service, quick delivery, well packaged
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review.   Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
4 months ago Fast delivery, well packaged with some sweet little touches AND a beautiful product! Thank you.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review, it's always a pleasure to receive feedback like this!  Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
4 months ago Quality product, quick delivery. Will definitely use MiaFleur in the future!
MiaFleur replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you!  Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
4 months ago Easy to order; prompt in delivery; excellent packaging; and the gift was very much appreciated.
MiaFleur replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Graham! Happy New Year! 
4 months ago Excellent service, arrived early and was impressed with personal touches, ie written gold envelope for Christmas, lovely. Goods were very well packed which was just as well as the parcel had had a very bad knock. This was a gift which delighted the recipients., what a marvellous idea, am very pleased I ordered this and would use MiaFleur's service again and would recommend them to, others.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear that you were happy with your first purchase from us.  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review.  Wishing you a very happy New Year! 
4 months ago My third order of those lovely copper pots
MiaFleur replied: Thank you, thank you, thank you!! :-)
4 months ago Very good service and very prompt. Since the express delivery arrived with some delay, Mia Fleur'staff has refund me the extra money paid. Thanks!
MiaFleur replied: Thank you very much for your review, Iacopo.  I'm very pleased to hear that you were happy with the service.  Happy New Year!
4 months ago Firsty class product, excellent service
MiaFleur replied: Thanks for your review, Malcolm.  Very much appreciated, happy New Year!
4 months ago Excellent as always - beautiful quality pots; quickly delivered
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled that you love these pots so much.  Thank you for your orders! Happy New Year :-)
4 months ago Came very quickly and the item I purchased was just like the picture
MiaFleur replied: We're pleased to hear that you're happy with your purchase, thanks very much for your review :-)
4 months ago Item arrived as described and on time. Perfect Christmas gift!
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear this, thanks so much for your review!  Happy New Year!
4 months ago Great service. Well packaged. Love flamingos.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - Merry Christmas!
4 months ago Great products with super speedy delivery. Highly recommended.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review, Carol. Have a fab Christmas!
4 months ago A beautiful pot that arrived promptly and well packaged. The card attached was a lovely touch. Bought as a present for my parents and I am sure they will love it.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you for your kind and thoughtful review!  We hope your parents love their present.  Merry Christmas!
4 months ago Excellent service and love the vases. Very good quality.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear this!  Thanks so much for your review - have a great weekend!
5 months ago Easy to use website and fast delivery
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review - have a great weekend!
5 months ago Really helpful when I made a mistake, love my purchase
MiaFleur replied: Hi Carol, thanks for your review! Pleased we were able to help :-)
5 months ago Good quality items. Only negative thing was the delivery - box was left outside our house all weekend in the rain and was very wet when we opened it. Luckily the items were not water damaged.
MiaFleur replied: I'm incredibly sorry to hear this.  The courier should certainly not have left the parcel out in the rain, so thank you very much for your feedback on this.  I am at least, pleased to hear that you're happy with the items, and thank you again for your feedback.  Have a great weekend! 
5 months ago Excellent quick and efficent
5 months ago Excellent product, first class service
MiaFleur replied: Thanks very much, Malcolm.  We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your Plant Theatre! 
5 months ago As Above
5 months ago Great experience from start to finish
MiaFleur replied: This is so lovely to hear, Elizabeth.  Thank you! 
5 months ago Excellent. Well packaged
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your kind review :-)
5 months ago Great service with prompt delivery!

Item is a Christmas gift so not opened! I'm sure it will be perfect though!
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear you're happy - hope the recipient loves it too :-)
5 months ago Great service, very responsive.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, Gill.  We're so sorry again for the issues with the courier on this delivery. We hope the recipient loved their gift.
5 months ago Very easy web site, item arrived earlier than estimated, well wrapped and exactly as pictured.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear this!  Thank you so much for your great review :-)
5 months ago I phoned Mia Fleur to ask for help in getting my order delivered within a really tight timescale. I spoke to Hollie who could not of been more helpful...she went to a lot of trouble to organise my items to be delivered to me on time.
I was extremely happy with all of the items ordered, and my day was brightened by the lovely gift of a notebook they left within my parcels
Thank you!
MiaFleur replied: Wow, what a fantastic review!  Thank you so much, Emma. It really does mean a lot to us to hear feedback like this.  Thank you so much again for your order - have a fantastic weekend! 
5 months ago Very pleased with the service and the gift that I bought
MiaFleur replied: This is great to hear, thank you.  Have a lovely weekend! 
5 months ago Very good service, fast delivery.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your review :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo Feefo