Orderline 0116 2986393

FREE delivery over £50

(*Exclusions apply)

Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
2 days ago Easy to use website - lots of choices. Delivered promptly.
6 days ago I love my little Zebra vase. It arrived promptly, and was packaged well. Would buy from them again and recommend to others. Thank you
1 week ago Whole process was fabulous and so quick.
MiaFleur replied: Great to hear this, thanks so much for your review! 
2 weeks ago I definitely recommend MiaFleur shop as I was very pleased with great communication and willingness of the whole team! They really did their best to meet all my requirements! Thank you!
MiaFleur replied: This is really fantastic to hear! We're so pleased that we were able to help with your queries.  Thank you so much for your order, Silvie! 
2 weeks ago Fabulous service beautiful lampshade ✔️ Deffanitly recommend
MiaFleur replied: This is great to hear, thanks so much for your review, Jacqueline :-)
2 weeks ago Very swift delivery.
MiaFleur replied: This is great to hear! 
3 weeks ago Quick delivery and well packaged!
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review! :-)
3 weeks ago Good, meeting expectation.
3 weeks ago Ordered confirmed both products sent within 4 days
Well packaged
Very pleased with my products
MiaFleur replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you :-)
3 weeks ago I wanted to ask a question about the plants I was purchasing they got back to me quickly, I would recommend them and would buy from them again.
MiaFleur replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you! 
4 weeks ago I would definitely buy from MiaFleur again as the products I received exceeded my expectations and the customer service was excellent! I also received my package quite quickly!! Thank you!
MiaFleur replied: Wow! Thank you so much for your lovely review! It's such a pleasure to hear great feedback like this, thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-) 
4 weeks ago L'oggetto che ho comprato sul sito è come volevo, il servizio di consegna è stato rapido e nei tempi previsti.
Comprerò sicuramente ancora.
MiaFleur replied: Grazie mille! We are really pleased to hear you're happy :-)
1 month ago The service was fast and efficient with goods arriving intact. The goods were as displayed on website
MiaFleur replied: We're really pleased to hear you were happy, thank you so much for your review. 
1 month ago Ich habe nach weiteren Details zu einem anderen Produkt gefragt und
wurde sehr freundlich und umfassend informiert. Schließlich habe ich
vier sehr schöne Teller gekauft, die nach Preis, Qualität und Design absolut
weiter zu empfehlen sind.
MiaFleur replied: Vielen Dank! We're really pleased to hear that you were happy with your items and service, thank you very much for your review :-)
1 month ago Quick delivery for 2 items, and I was kept up to date about a later delivery for the 3rd. Lovely objects!
MiaFleur replied: This is great to hear, thank you!
1 month ago They kept me updated throughout the order and delivery process.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review! 
1 month ago Beautiful item
MiaFleur replied: Thanks very much for your review! 
1 month ago I found MiaFleur helpful and dispatch is very fast. I will definitely buy from them again.
MiaFleur replied: This is great to hear, thank you so much for your review! 
1 month ago Jederzeit wieder würde ich dort einkaufen
Meine Fragen wurden kurzfristig beantwortet der Auftrag schnell und ohne Probleme bearbeitet
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, we're pleased you were happy!
1 month ago The service was excellent. My order arrived exactly when it should. Very nicely packaged.
MiaFleur replied: This is really great to hear, Keri!
1 month ago Yes
1 month ago Love this pot! Great item and received quickly by courier. Only grumble would be with the courier.....when asked to leave ina safe place only had a few options which werent appropriate for my property. Would like an option to be able to leave round the rear of the house.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you very much for your helpful feedback, we'll pass this onto the courier.  Thrilled to hear that you love your pot! 
1 month ago Geleverd zoals beloofd. Zonder beschadigingen.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you very much for your review!
1 month ago Great Service and product
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review!
1 month ago Hübsche Artikel, sehr netter Service und superschneller Versand!
MiaFleur replied: Thank you very much for your kind review! 
1 month ago On time. Well packed
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)
1 month ago Fast service
MiaFleur replied: Thanks for your review! 
1 month ago Brautigully packaged and with thought and care. The service was quick and flawless both times I have ordered from Mia Fleur
MiaFleur replied: We are so thrilled to hear this, Aimee!  Thank you for your kind review :-)
1 month ago I would definitely recommend to everyone, professional and friendly, I bought the wall mounted leapard vase for my mum's birthday and she loved it definitely buy from Mia Fleur again thank you so much
MiaFleur replied: Wow! Thank you so much for your fantastic review, Damian! We're blown away with this  and thrilled to hear that your mum loves her vase :-)
2 months ago Simple and efficient. Arrived when it said it would. Really happy with my purchase too. I have had bad experiences with the likes of Achica and Habitat recently, so to finally purchase something that delivers as promised is refreshing.
MiaFleur replied: Happy customers are absolute our top priority, so we're very pleased to hear that you had a positive shopping experience with us.   Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review :-)
2 months ago Website was good and my order arrived quickly
MiaFleur replied: Great to hear - thank you very much for your review :-)
2 months ago Lovely items. Prompt delivery and very friendly and efficient service. I will use again.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your review, Sara! Hollie :-)
2 months ago Kept me informed of when delivery due and kept to it's promise. Garden bench looks great!
MiaFleur replied: We're always pleased to hear feedback like this - thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
2 months ago Very good. While there was a slight hitch in the delivery due to me not completing the address fully (doh!) MiaFleur did everything they could to speed it up and it was with me in reasonable time. Very helpful, you can tell it's a small, family run business because they care.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a kind review.  We're really pleased we were able to help with this.  Thanks for your order! :-)
2 months ago Informative
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)
2 months ago Just as I expected and quick delivery !
2 months ago Good service emailed me back when stock was back in .. item is good quality love them
MiaFleur replied: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.  Thank you, Lorraine! :-)
2 months ago Great service, gorgeous bench. Prompt delivery.
Many thanks
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)
2 months ago First class products perfectly packed and received undamaged. very prompt delivery. Would highly recommend for unusual goods at affordable prices.
MiaFleur replied: We're blown away with your kind reviews, thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback! 
2 months ago great service
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review! :-)
2 months ago Yes, fine, quick to get item
2 months ago Excellent packaging prompt delivery and excellent quality goods at affordable prices
MiaFleur replied: We love hearing feedback like this! Thank you SO much :-)
3 months ago Excellent original purchases speedily delivered and well packaged. Thanks
MiaFleur replied: We hope the recipients loved their gifts.  Thank you for your kind review :-)
3 months ago The items ordered were all beautiful and very good quality. Luckily you packaged the contents of the parcel very well, as unfortunately the parcel was delivered in a very sorry state. Despite being labelled FRAGILE MyHermes handed me a parcel which was battered with huge holes torn out of it. They clearly do not handle the items they deliver with care. Thankfully you had bubble wrapped my items meticulously, I was amazed that none of the items were broken. I love the items ordered, and will definitely look to shop with you in the future, perhaps you need to rethink the delivery company being used. Otherwise it would of been a 5 star review.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your review.  I'm so sorry to hear that the packaging arrived badly damaged, this is certainly not the service we would expect.  Please rest assured however that this is a very rare occurrence, but one that unfortunately, can happen with any courier or postal service.  

We do however, take this feedback seriously and will continue to monitor such things to ensure we're offering the highest levels of service possible.  My apologies again.

Kind regards, Hollie 
3 months ago The service was excelent
MiaFleur replied: Great to hear -  thank you, Julie!
3 months ago Delivered on time so full marks there. Absolutely delighted with my purchase. I love MiaFleur's style and will buy from them again.
MiaFleur replied: This is really great to hear, Denise!  Thank you so much for your kind review :-)
3 months ago Beautiful mirror. Well packaged. Prompt delivery. Thankyou MiaFleu's.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, Elizabeth.  We're delighted to hear how pleased you are with the mirror! 
3 months ago The buying experience was great, but having sent the item back I still haven't received the refund.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks for your review.  I can confirm that your order was refunded on 14th June 2017.  You will have received an automatic email to notify you of this, but as with any emails of this nature, they can sometimes end up in junk mail folders.  So it’s advisable to check junk mail if you’re awaiting an email of this nature.

You can also login to your account on our website at any time, which will show the status of your order.  So yours is currently showing that your order was refunded on 14/06/17.

Refunds can take up to 2 weeks to show in your account once we have processed them (please note, this is dictated by the card issuers and we cannot speed this up), however this is the very latest that a refund should take to arrive in your account, and it is usually only a couple of working days.

I would advise that you check your bank account to look for the refund.  Of course, if by the end of June you still have not received your refund, please do let me know and I will investigate this on your behalf with the payment provider.  Do let me know if there’s anything else I can help with at all. 

Kind regards, Hollie
3 months ago Lovely items for sale. Good communications about delivery and relatively fast delivery. Items packed well and all matched photos and description.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review! 
3 months ago Speed. Reliability. Excellent condition of goods
MiaFleur replied: Thanks you very much for your review, Ian!
3 months ago Lovely products,very well packaged and delivered quickly.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review!
3 months ago Love this company! I have purchased a few of their faux plants and they always provide amazing service and gorgeous products.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you SO SO much, Kimberly for your lovely review! 
3 months ago Excellent, well packaged and super fast delivery, love the vase purchased!
MiaFleur replied: Fantastic to hear this, thanks so much for your review!
3 months ago My item was as described, delivery was fast even though it was over the bank holiday. Very pleased indeed.
MiaFleur replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for your review!
4 months ago Lovely products- i wanted the pair of gold coloured ants, but after finding out that they are currently sold out, i decided to buy two identical gold coloured
Grasshoppers.
Great packaging; quick arrival- no problems.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled you decided to go for the Grasshoppers instead and even more so that you're really happy with them. Thanks for your order! 
4 months ago Extremely quick service, very happy with my purchase. Thank you!
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your fab review, Lauren! 
4 months ago Hanging basket bracket is very pretty as it looked in the picture , delivery was very swift
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with your Bird Table and Feeder!
Customer replied:so pleased I am going to order another one
4 months ago Excellent service
4 months ago Fast and efficient service
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review!
4 months ago nice product, seemless service.
MiaFleur replied: Great to hear, thank you! 
4 months ago Item was originally out of stock so I used the "email when back in stock" facility. Four months passed, the decanter was back in stock so I ordered and three days later this beautiful item was delivered. Well worth the wait! Fantastic friendly service. So glad I waited as it is the perfect gift for those tricky friends and relatives we all have!
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with the decanter! We're just sorry that it was such a long wait - but thank you for your patience! 
4 months ago Excellent service all round. Would certainly recommend.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, we really pleased to hear you're happy! 
4 months ago Have not received items.
MiaFleur replied: Good evening, Kate.  I'm incredibly sorry to hear that you haven't received your items.  As you have not been in touch with us to let us know, this is the first we have heard of the issue.

I have however tracked your parcel and it is showing as having been delivered on 3rd May and left with a neighbour.  I will send you an email now and forward the Parcelforce tracking information, as well as the name and signature taken on delivery.  My apologies again. Kind regards, Hollie. 

4 months ago brilliant service
MiaFleur replied: This is great to hear - thank you, Stephen! 
4 months ago The delivery came quickly and earlier than I expected. I got the hammered copper plant pot in small to go on my kitchen table and it's perfect, lovely quality. Fab!
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, we're really pleased to hear how happy you are with your pot! 
4 months ago Quick delivery
Excellent product
Definitely will be ordering from this company again (I have some things in mind lol)
MiaFleur replied: This is really fantastic to hear.  Thank you for your kind review - look forward to welcoming you again on the site soon! ;-)
4 months ago Very quick service and easy to order. Parcel arrived within 3 days.
MiaFleur replied: Great to hear how quickly your parcel arrived.  Thanks for your review! 
4 months ago Came well within the specified time and far exceeded my expectation. I think my friend will love it. Thank you very much
MiaFleur replied: We really are thrilled to hear this - thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 
4 months ago I thought it was good to receive an e-mail with an estimated date for the delivery, especially as this was a customised item
MiaFleur replied: Thanks for your feedback, Lynda - it's much appreciated.
4 months ago Excellent
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review!
4 months ago Lovely vase, lovely website! Speedy delivery, well packaged. Look forward to buying from again.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you for such a lovely review!  We look forward to welcoming you back soon :-)
5 months ago Miafleurs good are always excellent. Delivery on time too.
They are gifts for my daughter who I'm sure will be delighted
When she receives them for her birthday.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you for such a lovely review, we really do appreciate it.  I hope your daughter loves her gifts! 
5 months ago Very prompt and efficient service.
5 months ago Delivered as promised. Love the quirky purchase.
MiaFleur replied: Thrilled to hear that you love your Parrot Money Box!  Thanks for your review :-)
5 months ago Nice products, fast despatch, good value!
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review! 
5 months ago Loved my purchase! It arrived quickly and was packed with care.
MiaFleur replied: Fantastic to hear you love your new Zebra Vase! Thanks very much for your review :-)
5 months ago Very happy with my purchase, speedy delivery, very well packaged, would definelty shop again😊
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much, Tracey!  This is fantastic to hear :-) 
5 months ago Extremely helpful with product query. Approachable and friendly responses.
Quality items to purchase at such a reasonable price.
MiaFleur replied: Fantastic to hear we were able to help, Claire! Thanks for your kind review :-)
5 months ago Fast delivery, great item.will shop here again.
Thanks
MiaFleur replied: We're really pleased to hear this, thank you! :-)
5 months ago Great service, human beings behind the order form which meant they spotted my mistake on the postcode and sorted it out straight away. Really pleased with the table and chairs. Ideal perch for a G&T in the garden!
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review! We're pleased we were able to help with this and thrilled to hear you're happy with your bistro set! 
5 months ago Unusual item andhappy with cost, delivery etc.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review, Roger.  We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback :-)
5 months ago Really quick delivery and the product was lovely and exactly as advertised.
MiaFleur replied: It's a pleasure to hear such great feedback.  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Rhiannon! 
5 months ago Service was quick and the parcel was nicely wrapped and presented
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback :-)
5 months ago Fantastic collection, service and overall experience. Would highly recommend.
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, Nidhi!
6 months ago Good service
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much! 
6 months ago Fast delivery. Well packed. Lovely items
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)
6 months ago Really Brilliant . I love my Grasshopper & leaf napkin rings . They were beautifull wrapped & came in just a few days . Thankyou so much . One Happy customer . I will certainly buy from MiaFleur again.
MiaFleur replied: Wow!  We're so thrilled to hear this, Elizabeth.  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review :-)
6 months ago Packaging was badly damaged on arrival which meant cutlery was all thrown together, otherwise good service
MiaFleur replied: I'm so sorry to hear this - I do hope that all of the cutlery was OK inside, please don't hesitate to contact us on info@miafleur.com if not.  Thank you so much for your feedback, it's incredibly helpful.
6 months ago Gorgeous Zebra wall mounted vase. Well packaged and delivered quickly and smoothly. A stylish and quirky addition to our home. Fabulous!
MiaFleur replied: This is really fantastic to hear.  Thank you so much for your lovely review, Ellen! :-)
6 months ago Beautiful products, fitting so well with my home. Good service and delivery card a lovely friendly touch that I very much appreciated, thank you.
MiaFleur replied: We're really pleased to hear that they look great in your home and thrilled that you like the car enclosed with the order!  Thanks so much for your kind review, Helen :-)
6 months ago Really liked the products but would have liked a speedier delivery, or at least the option of picking a faster delivery and receiving an estimated delivery time/date to ensure I could be there to receive it!
MiaFleur replied: Thank you so much for your helpful review.  We are always looking into ways to improve our delivery service and you are absolutely right that a definite day of delivery and/or hour time slot would be a welcome improvement to our service. 

Being a very small company, we are limited with the delivery options that are currently available to us, whilst still being able to offer our customers value for money, however it is something that we are looking at as a priority as we grow.  Thanks so much again for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. 
6 months ago Great service, great quality, prompt delivery! Fantastic!
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear this, thank you! 
6 months ago excellent customer service
with great predicted and quick delivery
MiaFleur replied: We're so pleased to hear that you were happy with the products and service.  Thanks for your review! :-)
6 months ago Great customer service! My product arrived damaged and you were helpful to send a new one out
MiaFleur replied: We're really pleased we were able to sort this out for you, Hannah.  Thank you so much for your kind review! 
6 months ago The vases are lovely. I was only a bit surprised that the courier threw a parcel labelled 'fragile' over my fence because i was out when they delivered.

Fortunately the vases were in one piece.
MiaFleur replied: I'm so sorry to hear this - that really is not the service that we would expect and I will be sure to pass that feedback on to our courier.  Thanks so much again for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. 
6 months ago Prompt service. Very well packaged. Speedy delivery. Very pleased with product. Thank you.
MiaFleur replied: We're thrilled to hear this, thank you! 
6 months ago Lovely pic.
MiaFleur replied: Thanks so much for your review! 
6 months ago Good communication and well packaged - like the touch of recycled packaging
MiaFleur replied: We're pleased to hear this, thank you.
6 months ago I love the silk cosmetic bag and it is initialled beautifully. It arrived promptly and was packaged so nicely. It's for a 60th birthday present and I'm sure my friend will love it.
MiaFleur replied: This is a lovely review, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.  We hope your friend loves it! 
6 months ago I'm at the stage where everything in my kitchen I want to be more indulgent and dulexe. I'll be shopping here again for all your gold lux goodies!
MiaFleur replied: Well, if you like gold, you've definitely come to the right place! ;-)  Thrilled to hear you're happy with your purchase.

View all of our reviews on Feefo Feefo

Return to Product